Position	Name	Union	Email
President	Dyana Forester	UFCW 400	dforester@dclabor.org
1st VP	Robert Hollingsworth	AFSCME 2776	rhollingsworth@districtcouncil20.org
2nd VP	I. Chuck Clay	IATSE 22	chuck.clay@comcast.net
3rd VP	Herbert Harris	BLET Division 482, DCSLB/IBT	hharris@dcslb.org
Secretary	Lisa Wilsonia Blackwell-Brown	UFCW 1994 MCGEO	Lwilsonia-blackwell@mcgeo.org
Treasurer	Eric Bunn	AFGE Council 211	Eric.Bunn@afge.org
Member	Greg Bowen	ATU 689	gbowen@atu689.org
Member	Dena Briscoe	APWU, Nation's Capital and Southern MD Area Local	msdbriscoe@aol.com
Member	Donna Brockington	Metro DC CLUW Chapter (AFGE)	dbrock1104@hotmail.com
Member	Robin Burns	DCNA	rb1delta@gmail.com;rb1delta@aol.com
Member	Tom Clark	IBEW 26	tclark@ibewlocal26.org
Member	Jaime Contreras	SEIU 32BJ	JContreras@seiu32bj.org
Member	George Farenthold	OPEIU 277	GEFarenthold@ailife.com
Member	Daniel Fields	SEIU 722	seiu722@aol.com
Member	Stephen Frum	NNU	sfrum@NationalNursesUnited.org
Member	Donald Havard	IUOE 99	dhavard@iuoelocal99.org
Member	Ann Hoffman	NWU/UAW 1981	annfromdc@gmail.com
Member	Tom Killeen	SMART 100	Tkilleen@smart100.org
Member	Roxana Mejia	Painters DC 51	rmejia@dc51.com
Member	Jacqueline Pogue Lyons	WTU 6	jpoguelyons@wtulocal6.net
Member	Wanda Shelton-Martin	AFSCME NUHHCE 1199DC	wsheltonmartin@nuhhce1199dc.org
Member	Mike Spiller	OPEIU 2	mspiller@opeiu-local2.org
Member	Gina Walton	AFGE 1975	afge1975dmv@yahoo.com
Trustee	Djawa Hall	SEIU 1199	djawa.hall@1199.org
Trustee	David Richardson	AFGE 12	drdaver@hotmail.com
Trustee	Timothy Traylor	ACE-AFSCME Local 2250	timothy.traylor@ace-afscme.org